Knowing what to leave undone

“The whole point of getting things done is knowing what to leave undone”
–Oswald Chambers 1874-1917

That´s a very inspirational quote of the week for me!

I am currently reorganizing my projects and realizing that I will have to make some projects inactive in order to complete others. I apply the GTD (David Allen´s Getting Things Done) method in my life and I am now making some adjustments in my Evernote organization.

And I was completely inspired to make some major changes after I got in contact with Matt’s site After The Book and watched his videos. He uses a tag centered approach of Evernote, which works very well with GTD. If anyone has ever struggled to apply GTD using Evernote, his site is a must see!!

2 thoughts on “Knowing what to leave undone

Leave a Reply

