All there is to see…

TCoM.cover

“Sometimes I think a man could wander across the disc all his life and not see everything there is to see,” said Twoflower. “And now it seems there are lots of other worlds as well. When I think I might die without seeing a hundredth of all there is to see it makes me feel,” he paused, then added, “well, humble, I suppose. And very angry, of course.”

“The Colour of Magic” (1983), the first comic fantasy novel of the series Discworld by Terry Pratchett

And that reminds me, I still have to catch up with that series!!

Leave a Reply

