It was the first time I pre-ordered a book and it has arrived flawlessly

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/1Jb6QMC

I had a pleasant surprise yesterday on my Kindle. I had pre-ordered Felicia Day’s book “You’re Never Weird on the Internet (Almost): A Memoir” some months ago because I really admire her, I enjoy her work and she gave me enough reasons to give her credit. It was the first time I pre-ordered something in my entire life!

I always prefer to wait the “hype” to cool down before I buy something. I am the kind of person that prefers to buy (and read) a whole trilogy already fully published instead of consuming it as it is released.

But anyway, I am not regretting anything, I just want to say that I am really happy with this new book on my “to-read-right-now” list 🙂

I am currently reading two books, so I will find some room to read Felicia’s memoir this month, because all the reviews are awesome.

#kindle #neverweird #book #memoir #feliciaday #goodreads
Leave a Reply

